Logo BIP Logo ePUAP
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
herb jednostki
Powiat Obornicki
System eBoi

eBoi
Jak załatwić sprawę?

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Artur Wróblewski
2 Piotr Sitek
3 Justyna Palinkiewicz
4 Agnieszka Borowicz
5 Joanna Konieczna
6 Wojciech Lis
7 Karolina Bak
8 Sylwia Marcinkowska
9 Paulina Staszak
10 Bernadetta Gorgol
11 Agnieszka Szrama
12 Elżbieta Świtniewska
13 Karolina Koralewska
14 Cecylia Kozłowska
15 Krystyna Gieleta
16 Michalina Pilarska-Pacholska
17 Mariusz Fliciński
18 Renata Krajniak
19 Joanna Karolczak j.karolczak@powiatobornicki.pl
20 Joanna Tecław j.teclaw@powiatobornicki.pl
21 Paulina Szymczak p.szymczak@powiatobornicki.pl
22 Maciej Woźniak m.wozniak@powiatobornicki.pl
23 Wojciech Kramer w.kramer@powiatobornicki.pl
24 Renata Mizeraczyk r.mizeraczyk@powiatobornicki.pl
25 Arkadiusz Filipiak a.filipiak@feelcom.pl
26 Agata Bąk
27 Anna Lerczak
28 Monika Sikora
29 Magdalena Klęk m.klek@powiatobornicki.pl
30 Katarzyna Marciniak k.marciniak@powiatobornicki.pl
31 Danuta Kaczmarek d.kaczmarek@powiatobornicki.pl
32 Julita Stroińska j.stroińska@powiatobornicki.pl
33 Paulina Nowicka
34 Aleksandra Nagórna a.nagorna@powiatobornicki.pl
35 Paweł Arciszewski
36 Angelika Rainka a.rainka@powiatobornicki.pl