Logo BIP
Herb
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
Powiatu Obornickiego

Wyszukiwanie zaawansowane

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon e-mail Rola
1 Admin +48 (61) 29 73 100 informatyk@powiatobornicki.pl Administrator
2 Administrator
3 Paweł Arciszewski p.arciszewski@powiatobornicki.pl Administrator
4 Karolina Bak k.bak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
5 Urszula Bak u.bak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
6 Agata Bąk a.bak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
7 Agnieszka Borowicz a.borowicz@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
8 Katarzyna Czeszewska k.czeszewska@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
9 Arkadiusz Filipiak a.filipiak@feelcom.pl Administrator
10 Mariusz Fliciński m.flicinski@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
11 Krystyna Gieleta k.gieleta@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
12 Bernadetta Gorgol b.gorgol@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
13 Danuta Kaczmarek d.kaczmarek@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
14 Joanna Karolczak a.karolczak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
15 Magdalena Klęk m.klek@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
16 Joanna Konieczna j.konieczna@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
17 Karolina Koralewska k.koralewska@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
18 Cecylia Kozłowska c.kozlowska@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
19 Wojciech Kramer w.kramer@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
20 Anna Lerczak a.lerczak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
21 Wojciech Lis w.lis@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
22 Katarzyna Marciniak k.marciniak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
23 Sylwia Marcinkowska s.marcinkowska@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
24 Aleksandra Nagórna a.nagorna@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
25 Paulina Nowicka p.nowicka@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
26 Justyna Palinkiewicz j.palinkiewicz@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
27 Michalina Pilarska-Pacholska m.pilarska-pacholska@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
28 Jakub Przybysz j.przybysz@powiatobornicki.pl Obsługa zamówień
29 Jakub Przybysz j.przybysz@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
30 Angelika Rainka a.rainka@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
31 Monika Sikora m.sikora@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
32 Piotr Sitek p.sitek@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
33 Paulina Staszak p.staszak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
34 Julita Stroińska j.stroinska@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
35 Agnieszka Szrama a.szrama@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
36 Paulina Szymczak p.szymczak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
37 Joanna Tecław j.teclaw@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
38 Joanna Tecław j.teclaw@powiatobornicki.pl Obsługa zamówień
39 Maciej Woźniak m.wozniak@powiatobornicki.pl Redaktor
40 Artur Wróblewski informatyk@powiatobornicki.pl Administrator