Logo BIP Logo ePUAP
Biuletyn Informacji Publicznej
herb jednostki
Powiat Obornicki
System eBoi

eBoi
Jak załatwić sprawę?

Redakcja

# Imię i nazwisko Telefon Fax e-mail
1 Artur Wróblewski
2 Piotr Sitek
3 Justyna Palinkiewicz
4 Agnieszka Borowicz
5 Joanna Konieczna
6 Wojciech Lis
7 Karolina Bak
8 Sylwia Marcinkowska
9 Paulina Staszak
10 Bernadetta Gorgol
11 Agnieszka Szrama
12 Elżbieta Świtniewska
13 Karolina Koralewska
14 Cecylia Kozłowska
15 Joanna Serafinowicz
16 Krystyna Gieleta
17 Michalina Pilarska-Pacholska
18 Mariusz Fliciński
19 Renata Krajniak
20 Joanna Karolczak j.karolczak@powiatobornicki.pl
21 Joanna Tecław j.teclaw@powiatobornicki.pl
22 Paulina Szymczak p.szymczak@powiatobornicki.pl
23 Maciej Woźniak m.wozniak@powiatobornicki.pl
24 Wojciech Kramer w.kramer@powiatobornicki.pl
25 Renata Mizeraczyk r.mizeraczyk@powiatobornicki.pl
26 Arkadiusz Filipiak a.filipiak@feelcom.pl
27 Agata Bąk
28 Magdalena Górna
29 Anna Lerczak
30 Monika Sikora
31 Magdalena Klęk m.klek@powiatobornicki.pl
32 Katarzyna Marciniak k.marciniak@powiatobornicki.pl
33 Danuta Kaczmarek d.kaczmarek@powiatobornicki.pl
34 Julita Stroińska j.stroińska@powiatobornicki.pl
35 Paulina Nowicka